Bringing Service to Industry

The only authorised distributor in the UK & Ireland

UK Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association Scottish Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Association North West Hydrogen Alliance

Our Team

Patrick Drury
Darrell Jones
Jonny Jackson
General Manager
Adam Jamson
Office And Compliance Manager
Daisy-May Drury
Manufacturing Engineer
Harvey Brooks
Internal Sales & Office Supervisor
Paul King
Business Development Manager
Ryan Alldred
Internal Sales & office Assistant
Jose De Sousa
Business Development Manager
Lewis Roberts
Internal Sales & Office Assistant
Reece Carruthers
Internal Sales & Office Assistant
Joe Monks
Trainee Internal Sales & Office Assistant
FITOK-NVFCL Certificate of Distributorship

Our Latest News!

“With pressure building, FITOK provides a subsea solution” – ROV PADDLE VALVES

Subsea Robotics ROV’s, also known as remotely operated vehicles, are essentially underwater robots. ROV’s are unoccupied, highly maneuverable underwater machines that can be used to explore ocean depths and perform complex tasks, while being operated by someone at the water surface. ROV’s are used to replace humans to increase safety ...
Read more

Upgrade Your Competence with NVFCL’s New Training Programmes

In today’s rapidly evolving industrial landscape, staying ahead of the curve is essential for success. That’s why Northern Valve & Fitting Co Ltd (NVFCL) is proud to announce our latest initiative: a cutting-edge online training program designed to empower apprentices and industry professionals alike.  With a focus on practical skills ...
Read more

The Science Behind FITOK’s Advanced Cleaning and Packaging Protocols

In the realm of fluid systems, purity is paramount, especially in environments with oxygen-enriched atmospheres. FITOK’s Special Cleaning and Packaging Process Specifications, including the FC-02 and Grease-Free (FOG) standards, address the unique challenges posed by such atmospheres. These protocols ensure that components meet the highest standards of cleanliness, minimising the ...
Read more

Contact Us

Head Quarters: Unit D2 (2) Walter Leigh Way, Moss Industrial Estate, Leigh, WN7 3PT
Aberdeen Office: 2nd Floor, H1, Hill of Rubislaw, Anderson Drive, Aberdeen, AB15 6BL
Pressure Test and Conference Centre: Unit D13 Rivington Court, Moss Industrial Estate, Leigh, WN7 3PT
01942 601209
0345 0558911 (24hrs)
Mon - Thu: 8:30 - 16:30
Fri: 8:30 - 16:00